Ewa Kaszewska
Head of the Research Support and Industry Cooperation Office

Contact: +48 58 523 51 79, ewa.kaszewska@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-309 Gdansk, Jana Bażyńskiego 1A, second floor, room 212

Marcin Górzny
R&D Section Manager

Contact: +48 58 523 51 79, marcin.gorzny@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Jana Bażyńskiego 1A, second floor, room 210A

Marta Krzyżykowska
Head of Administrative Research Support Section

Contact: +48 58 523 51 80, marta.krzyzykowska@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Jana Bażyńskiego 1A, second floor, room 210

Elżbieta T. Bandura
Finance Specialist

Contact: +48 58 523 51 80, elzbieta.bandura@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Jana Bażyńskiego 1A, second floor, room 211

Katarzyna Machulska
Administrative Specialist

Contact: +48 58 523 51 80, katarzyna.machulska@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Jana Bażyńskiego 1A, second floor, room 210

Arleta Ruszel
Administrative Specialist

Contact: +48 58 523 51 79, arleta.ruszel@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Jana Bażyńskiego 1A, second floor, room 210

Magdalena Kreft
Administrative Specialist

Contact: +48 58 523 51 79, magdalena.kreft@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Jana Bażyńskiego 1A, second floor, room 213

Magdalena Pietrzak
Administrative Specialist

Contact: +48 58 523 51 80, magdalena.pietrzak@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Jana Bażyńskiego 1A, second floor, room 213

Jerzy Haber
IT Support

Contact: +48 58 523 52 97, jerzy.haber@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Jana Bażyńskiego 1A, second floor, room 210A