Researchers

 
Marek Żukowski
DIRECTOR OF ICTQT
 
Group Leader
Multiphoton Quantum Optics for Quantum Information Group
 
Contact: +48 58 523 51 80, +48 58 523 51 84, marek.zukowski@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F321
 
 
GROUP LEADERS
 
Paweł Horodecki
Group Leader
New Quantum Resources Group
 
Contact: +48 58 523 51 78, pawel.horodecki@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F320
 
Michał Horodecki
Group Leader
New Quantum Resource and Thermodynamics Group
 
Contact: +48 58 523 51 77, michal.horodecki@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F322
 
Marcin Pawłowski
Group Leader
Quantum Cybersecurity and Communication Group
 
Contact: +48 58 523 51 78, marcin.pawlowski@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F320
 
Łukasz Rudnicki
Group Leader
Quantum Open Systems in Relation to Quantum Optics Group
 
Contact: +48 58 523 51 76, lukasz.rudnicki@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F323
 
Ana Belen Sainz
Group Leader
Foundational Underpinnings of Quantum Technologies Group
 
Contact: +48 58 523 51 76, ana.sainz@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F323
 
 
POST DOCTORAL RESEARCHERS
 
Stefano Cusumano
Quantum Open Systems in Relation to Quantum Optics Group
 
Contact: stefano.cusumano@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F324
 
Tamoghna Das
Multiphoton Quantum Optics for Quantum Information Group
 
Contact: tamoghna.das@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F317
 
Karthik Hosapete Seshadri
Quantum Cybersecurity and Communication Group
 
Contact: karthik.hs@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F315
 
Marcin Karczewski
Foundational Underpinnings of Quantum Technologies Group
 
Contact: marcin.karczewski@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F324
 
Antonio Mandarino
Multiphoton Quantum Optics for Quantum Information Group
 
Contact: antonio.mandarino@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F317
 
Pawel Mazurek
New Quantum Resources and Thermodynamics Group
 
Contact: pawel.mazurek@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F318
 
Piotr Mironowicz
New Quantum Resources Group
 
Contact: piotr.mironowicz@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F319
 
Fattah Sakuldee
Quantum Open Systems in Relation to Quantum Optics Group
 
Contact: fattah.sakuldee@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F324
 
John Selby
New Quantum Resources and Thermodynamics Group
 
Contact: john.selby@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F318
 
Akshata Shenoy
Quantum Cybersecurity and Communication Group
 
Contact: akshata.shenoy@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F315
 
 
PHD STUDENTS
 
Michał Banacki
New Quantum Resources Group
 
Contact: michal.banacki@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F319
 
Tanmoy Biswas
New Quantum Resources and Thermodynamics Group
 
Contact: tanmoy.biswas@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F318
 
Paulo Cavalcanti
Foundational Underpinnings of Quantum Technologies Group
 
Contact: paulo.cavalcanti@phdstud.ug.edu.pl0
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F324
 
Anubhav Chaturvedi
Quantum Cybersecurity and Communication Group
 
Contact: anubhav.chaturvedi@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F315
 
Otavio Dantas Molitor
Quantum Open Systems in Relation to Quantum Optics Group
 
Contact: otavio.dantasmolitor@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F324
 
Tomasz Linowski
Quantum Open Systems in Relation to Quantum Optics Group
 
Contact: tomasz.linowski@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F324
 
Vinitius Pretti Rossi
Foundational Underpinnings of Quantum Technologies Group
 
Contact: viniciues.prettirossi@phdstud.ug.edu.pl0
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F324
 
Chithra Raj
Quantum Cybersecurity and Communication Group
 
Contact: chithra.raj@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F315
 
Ricard Ravell
New Quantum Resources Group
 
Contact: ricard.ravellrodriguez@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F319
 
Sumit Rout
New Quantum Resources Group
 
Contact: sumit.rout@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F319
 
Konrad Schlichtholz
Multiphoton Quantum Optics for Quantum Information Group
 
Contact: konrad.schlichtholz@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F317
 
Maciej Stankiewucz
New Quantum Resources and Thermodynamics Group
 
Contact: maciej.stankiewicz@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F315
 
Gerardo Suarez
Quantum Cybersecurity and Communication Group
 
Contact: gerardo.suarez@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F317
 
Giuseppe Viola
Quantum Cybersecurity and Communication Group
 
Contact: giuseppe.viola@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F315
 
Marek Winczewski
New Quantum Resources and Thermodynamics Group
 
Contact: marek.winczewski@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F317
 
Bianka Wołoncewicz
Multiphoton Quantum Optics for Quantum Information Group
 
Contact: bianka.woloncewicz@phdstud.ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F317
 
Beata Zjawin
Foundational Underpinnings of Quantum Technologies Group
 
Contact: beata.zjawin@phdstud.ug.edu.pl0
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F324
 
 
INDEPENDENT RESEARCHERS
 
Borhan Ahmadi
 
Contact: borhan.ahmadi@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F319
 
Robert Alicki
 
Contact: fizra@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F304
/ 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 57
 
Markus Grassl
 
Contact: markus.grassl@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F303
 
Karol Horodecki
 
Contact: karol.horodec@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F303
 
Ryszard Horodecki
 
Contact: fizrh@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F322
 
Wiesław Laskowski
 
Contact: wieslaw.laskowski@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F303
/ 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 57
 
Marcin Markiewicz
 
Contact: marcin.markiewicz@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F304
 
Giovanni Scala
 
Contact: giovanni.scala@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F317
 
Marcin Wiesniak
 
Contact: marcin.wiesniak@ug.edu.pl
Office location: 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 63, building F, third floor, room F304
/ 80-308 Gdansk, Wita Stwosza 57
 
 

 

panorma in mari via tua